Tags

, , , , , ,

antiquefaire_flyerfall2013

This is almost comical it was this time in April that I posted “let the madness begin” DEJA VU….and again here we are with the September Antique Faire just weeks away and it is MADNESS!  But the really good kind of madness and there is such a thing:)  Emily and I are sharing a space on the street for the Antique Faire and of course our space in Summer Cottage Antiques will be full too!  We have lots we are trying to get ready so I hope you can make it.  If you are wondering who Emily is she is my best friend & business partner…I just love her:)  You can see a little about her here:http://frenchtoastlifestyle.blogspot.com/  So don’t miss the Antique Faire this show is one that people come from all over vendors and shoppers alike!

In case you hadn’t heard…

halloweenandvine2013 Halloween and Vine is the day before this is an artisan show that I have heard is awesome and sells out really quick! I personally have never been although this might be the year I take the plunge.  I think the line around the building to get in has been not so desirable to me but hey they are lining up for good reason I would think!  Anyway I just wanted to let you know I did fall off the face of the earth but I’m BACK!  Stay tuned I do have some really exciting news to share as well.   And lastly I wanted to thank all who have visited my blog,liked my FB page and encouraged me to do what I do.  It’s hard to know sometimes if people even like what you’re doing so thank you for continuing to follow my blog and I will definitely be posting much more! but for now I gotta get back to painting!

Blessings!

Petaluma Antique Faire
Downtown Petaluma
September 29th, 2013
8am-4pm FREE
more information:http://www.petalumadowntown.com/antique-faire-petaluma.html
 
Halloween and Vine
Hermann Sons Hall
860 Western Ave., Petaluma, CA 94952
9am-3pm
Admission is $5 at the door
more information: www.halloweenandvine.com
 
