Well I just can’t seem to get enough dressers shoved in my garage.  I will share with you why I am feeling this way…..This is Lucketts Green from Miss Mustard Seed’s new milk paint line due to launch in September!  Yes it got pushed back a little but that’s ok we’ll be all the more ecstatic when its here!

Meet Tricycle Red

and wait there’s more!

Kitchen Scale has my heart:)

You see I have been searching out the perfect dressers and other great pieces to try out the milk pain on.  I really can’t wait to get the rest of the colors in my hands…and YOURS! It will available at Summer Cottage in my space mid September….I know it’s pushed out a bit but we’ll be that much more ecstatic when it here!

If you’d like to pre-order email me at gracefullyworn@gmail.com and if you would like more eye candy visit miss mustard seed’s blog lot’s more to see!  And I can’t wait to show you what I do with the 4 dressers I have in the garage….I know crazy:)

This is the most recent from her post and I’m completely smitten with Lucketts Green

See the chair has that awesome chippyness that I’ve tried to explain love it!

Let me know what your favorite color is so far?

Blessings,

Gen

